Inviting Users

If you're working with multiple users on an Agency or Enterprise account, you can invite collaborators to work with you on your Dashboard. Inviting users to a Dashboard allows them to view and analyze data for the sources you've added without having to re-link the same accounts or create a duplicate dashboard on their own account. This is great for working with colleagues and collaborators to compare notes, team up on strategies, and report back to clients.

rilo-dashboard-invites

To invite a user to your Dashboard:

  1. Click the gear icon on the top right of any dashboard
  2. Click the "Users" tab of the settings window
  3. Type the email address of anybody you'd like to invite and click the "Send Invite" button

To cancel a Dashboard invite:

  1. Click the gear icon on the top right of any dashboard
  2. Click the "Users" tab of the settings window
  3. Locate the invite you'd like to cancel and click the "Cancel" link to the right of their name

To remove a user from a Dashboard:

  1. Click the gear icon on the top right of any dashboard
  2. Click the "Users" tab of the settings window
  3. Locate the user you'd like to remove and click the "Remove" link to the right of their name

 

Once you click "Send Invite", we'll send an email to user you've invited with a link to accept and start collaborating on your Dashboard. You can view the status of any invites by opening the settings window of your Dashboard and viewing the "Users" tab. Note: You can invite anybody to collaborate on your Dashboard, but if they're not already part of your Rilo Organization, they'll will be prompted to create an account and join when they accept your invite.