Account Deletion

To permanently delete your account:

1. Log in to your account and click on your account name at the upper right-hand corner of the page.

2. On the drop-down, select Profile Settings.

3. At the bottom of the page, click Delete Account.

For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.