Support Connecting Accounts Removing Accounts

Connecting Accounts

Removing Accounts

Need to remove an account from one of your dashboards? Simply click the "Disconnect Account" link on the bottom left of the platform pannel. That platform will be removed from your dashboard and audience total metrics.

 

disconnect-account-rilo