Support Connecting Accounts Re-linking Accounts

Connecting Accounts

Re-linking Accounts

Once you first link up your accounts to Rilo, we'll keep them updated for you automatically. No need to reconnect or re-sign in. On rare occasions a platform may need to be re-linked and we'll give you a heads up when you open up your dashboard. This can happen if you've de-authorized Rilo from an platform or that platform does that on its own. Re-linking is just a click away and you'll see a prompt on your dashboard if we need your help bringing that account abck